The Badger wrestlers traveled to Lakeland tonight for a league dual, and came away defeated 36-50.

  • 98: Matt Williams (Lakeland) over Unknown (For.)
  • 106: Jake Summerfield (Bonners Ferry) over Unknown (For.)
  • 113: Tanner Korst (Lakeland) over Ravi Neumeyer (Bonners Ferry) (Fall 1:14)
  • 120: Callum Mickey (Lakeland) over Unknown (For.)
  • 126: Evan Barajas (Bonners Ferry) over Unknown (For.)
  • 132: Lucas Williams (Lakeland) over Spencer Eby (Bonners Ferry) (Fall 3:05)
  • 138: Riley Siegford (Lakeland) over Sky Reinhardt (Bonners Ferry) (Fall 3:30)
  • 145: Manuel Naccarato (Bonners Ferry) over Carson Heim (Lakeland) (Fall 0:47)
  • 152: Cooper Johnson (Lakeland) over Bryan Durette (Bonners Ferry) (Dec 13-7)
  • 160: Eli Richards (Bonners Ferry) over Devon Howell (Lakeland) (Fall 1:32)
  • 170: Colton Boettcher (Lakeland) over Jackson Richter (Bonners Ferry) (TF 15-0 3:13)
  • 182: John White (Lakeland) over Nathaniel Varelman (Bonners Ferry) (Fall 5:26)
  • 195: Andrew Sandelin-Macintosh (Bonners Ferry) over Unknown (For.)
  • 220: Isaiah Shottanana (Bonners Ferry) over Jarrod Killian (Lakeland) (Fall 1:04)
  • 285: Sam Feusier (Lakeland) over Jack Duffy (Bonners Ferry) (Fall 0:32)

The Badgers travel to Spirit Lake at 6:30 p.m. Friday, February 14 for the final regular season match of the year against Timberlake. The 3A District 1 Championship takes place at 9 a.m. Saturday, February 22 at Lakeland High School.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.